Welcome or Register

Meet our Agents

Maria S. Wells  ARB®, CRB®, SRES®, SFR®
Broker/Owner
772-781-2345

Maria @LifestyleRealtyGroup.com

View Bio

Mike Scofield
Office Manager/Realtor®
772-781-2345 Office
772-263-1521 Cell
Mike@LifestyleRealtyGroup.com
View Bio

Erika E. Wells, GRI
Realtor®
772-781-2345 Office
772-485-1419 Cell
Erika@ErikaWells.net
View Bio

Judy Barbe, GRI, SFR, ABR
Realtor®
772-781-2345 Office
772-485-6006 Cell
Judy@LifestyleRealtyGroup.com
View Bio

   

Tan Tran
Realtor®
772-781-2345 Office
941-284-1111 Cell
Tan@LifestyleRealtyGroup.com
Bio coming soon

Amanda Cischke
Realtor®
772-781-2345 Office
561-676-7819 Cell
Amanda@LifestyleRealtyGroup.com

Bio coming soon

 

Vicki Vakani
Realtor®
772-781-2345 Office
832-878-2642 Cell
Vicki@LifestyleRealtyGroup.com
Bio coming soon

 

 

 

Find an Agent


view all

955 SE Federal Hwy. Suite 102  Stuart, FL 34994  772-781-2345
79 W Market St. Suite 200  Bethlehem, PA 18018  610-419-1955